Kontakt

RSG Ställningar AB bygger en säker arbetsmiljö skräddarsydd för just dina behov.

Försäljning
Rachid Liljecrantz Brandtätning
Brandtätning
Tel: 070-756 40 03
Mail: rachid.liljecrantz@rsgstallningar.se
Rachid Liljecrantz
Teddy Lantz Ställningar
Ställningar
Tel: 070-090 04 83
Mail: teddy.lantz@rsgstallningar.se
Teddy Lantz
Marko Vahtikari Bygg
Bygg
Tel: 076-232 39 92
Mail: marko.vahtikari@rsgstallningar.se
Marko Vahtikari
Patrik Fernström Ramavtal
Ramavtal
Tel: 073-719 39 11
Mail: patrik.fernstrom@rsgstallningar.se
Patrik Fernström
Administration
Åsa Schönberg Löneansvarig
Löneansvarig
Tel: 076-209 30 91
Mail: asa.schonberg@rsgstallningar.se
Åsa Schönberg
Kamilla Rahimi HR-ansvarig
HR-ansvarig
Tel: 072-857 10 43
Mail: kamilla.rahimi@rsgstallningar.se
Kamilla Rahimi
Mariann Nyheim Ekonomiansvarig
Ekonomiansvarig
Tel: 070-440 98 86
Mail: mariann.nyheim@rsgstallningar.se
Mariann Nyheim
Logistik
Michael Olsson Logistikansvarig
Logistikansvarig
Tel: 076-209 72 43
Mail: michael.olsson@rsgstallningar.se
Michael Olsson